800-647-3344 Contact us
x

News

Shavuot – Counting the Weeks

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 
8:00 AM PST – 9:00 AM MST – 10:00 AM CST – 11:00 AM EST – 6:00 PM Jerusalem

Comments

jacques

Date: 8 Jun, 2020

waiting for presentation

Alice McCully

Date: 8 Jun, 2020

Tuesday Meeting in Australia 🇦🇺 Will be 1:00 AM Wednesday EST AUSTRALIA

Muriel Adam

Date: 9 Jun, 2020

Looking forward to hearing Sondra’s teaching.

Jacqueline M. RICHARDSON

Date: 9 Jun, 2020

excited about the study

Jacqueline M. RICHARDSON

Date: 9 Jun, 2020

Sounds exciting and I am looking forward to studying with you and being a part of a study group.

Nina A Nyman

Date: 9 Jun, 2020

Will this be available as a recorded session as well? Working during this time but will try to plug in earphones.

Deb Campbell

Date: 9 Jun, 2020

This looks wonderful!! Thank you for the invite!

charles dixon

Date: 9 Jun, 2020

Looking forward to hearing from Israel

Kim Troup

Date: 9 Jun, 2020

Yes! As long as you registered, I will send out the recording to you automatically as soon as it is available.

ALICE MCCULLY

Date: 9 Jun, 2020

Shalom Toda for a lovely night with lots of information. Blessings Alice in Australia alice.mccully@internode.on.net Which by the way the program stated here in Australian time was 1:00 AM in the morning.

Ojieh Celestine

Date: 9 Jun, 2020

The registration is good and easy

Joyce Dixon

Date: 9 Jun, 2020

Please send video when available. Shalom

Rick & Grace Knelsen

Date: 9 Jun, 2020

Not able to "attend" but would appreciate the recording!

Kim Troup

Date: 9 Jun, 2020

Please register, and I'll be happy to send. It will help me keep my ducks in a row!

Darrel Grosskopf

Date: 9 Jun, 2020

Thank you, but I may not be able to, however I would appreciate the recording. Shalom.

Respond